2022-2023 District 29 Leadership Candidates - District 29 Toastmasters

2022-2023 District 29 Leadership Candidates

Picture Candidate Role
Rick Taylor, DTM District Director
Chalese Gilmore, DTM Program Quality Director
  Paula Green, DTM Club Growth Director
Lee Proctor, IP5, MS2 Club Growth Director
Earl Jensen, IP4 Division A Director
  Fran Guastadisegni, DL3 Division B Director
Lynn Ann Mullane, ACS, MS5, DL4 Division C Director
Sukumar Nayak, DTM Division D Director
  No Candidate Division E Director
  Anitrus Jones, DTM Division F Director
Nerine Clemenzi, PI3 Division G Director

“The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.”

© 2024 District 29 Toastmasters | All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top