2023-2024 District 29 Elected Officers - District 29 Toastmasters
District 29 Toastmasters
Serving Northern Virginia, USA

2023-2024 District 29 Elected Officers

This content has been archived. It may no longer be relevant

On May 15, 2023, the District Council elected the following District leaders for the 2023-2024 program year:

Picture Candidate Role Bio
Chalese Gilmore, DTM District Director-Elect Bio
Paula Green, DTM Program Quality Director-Elect Bio
Sukumar Nayak, DTM Club Growth Director-Elect Bio
Gillian Springer, ALB Division A Director-Elect Bio
Frances Guastadisegni, DL4 Division B Director-Elect Bio
Mariama Souare, LD5 Division C Director-Elect Bio
Lee Proctor, IP5 Division D Director-Elect Bio
Helen Kelly, MS2 Division E Director-Elect Bio
Somnath Bhattacharyya, DTM Division F Director-Elect Bio
Nerine Clemenzi, DL4 Division G Director-Elect Bio

2 thoughts on “2023-2024 District 29 Elected Officers”

  1. Pingback: District Officers for 2023/24 elected – Brinker Toastmasters

Leave a Reply

“The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.”

© 2024 District 29 Toastmasters | All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top