District 29 Toastmasters announces the 2022-2023 Elected Trio and Division Directors

Rick Taylor, DTM, District Director

Chalese Gilmore, DTM, Program Quality Director

Paula Green, DTM, Club Growth Director

Earl Jensen IP4, Division A Director

Fran Guastadisengi DL3, Division B Director

Lynn Ann Mullane ACS, MS5, DL4, Division C Director

Sukumar Nayak, DTM, Division D Director

Division E Director position is currently vacant

Anitrus Jones, DTM, Division F Director and

Nerine Clemenzi PI3, Division G Director

Leave a Reply

© 2022 District 29 Toastmasters | All Rights Reserved.