Spring 2022 Evaluation & International Speech Contest Schedule - District 29 Toastmasters
District 29 Toastmasters
Serving Northern Virginia, USA

Spring 2022 Evaluation & International Speech Contest Schedule

District 29 Speech Contest May 13-14, 2022

Contest Level Contest Date Contest Time Dry Run Date & Time Zoom
Division A Sat, April 9, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Thu, April 7, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 11/13 Sat, March 12, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Fri, March 11, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 12/14 Sat, March 12, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thur, March 10, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 13/11 Sat, March 12, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Fri, March 11, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 14/12 Sat, March 12, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thur, March 10, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom

 

Contest Level Contest Date Contest Time Dry Run Date & Time Zoom
Division B Sat, April 16, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Fri, April 15, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 21/22/23 Sat, March 5, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, March 3, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 22/23/21 Sat, March 5, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, March 3, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 23/21/22 Sat, March 5, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, March 3, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 24/25 Sat, March 5, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Fri, March 4, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 25/24 Sat, March 5, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Fri, March 4, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom

 

Contest Level Contest Date Contest Time Dry Run Date & Time Zoom
Division C Sat, April 23, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Fri, April 22, 2022 Zoom
Agenda
Area 31/32 Tue, March 22, 2022 6:30 PM Login
7:00 PM Start
Mon, March 21, 2022 Zoom
Agenda
Area 32/31 Tue, March 22, 2022 6:30 PM Login
7:00 PM Start
Mon, March 21, 2022 Zoom
Agemda
Area 33/34 Wed, March 9, 2022 6:30 PM Login
7:00 PM Start
Tue, March 8, 2022 Zoom
Area 34/33 Wed, March 9, 2022 6:30 PM Login
7:00 PM Start
Tue, March 8, 2022 Zoom

 

Contest Level Contest Date Contest Time Dry Run Date & Time Zoom
Division D Sat, April 16, 2022 8:30 AM  Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, April 14, 2022 – 6:00 PM Zoom
Area 41/42 Sat, March 26, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, March 24, 2022 – 6:00 PM Zoom
Area 42/41 Sat, March 26, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, March 24, 2022 – 6:00 PM Zoom
Area 43/44/45 Sat, April 2, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, March 31, 2022 – 6:00 PM Zoom
Area 44/45/43 Sat, April 2, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, March 31, 2022 – 6:00 PM Zoom
Area 45/43/44 Sat, April 2, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, March 31, 2022 – 6:00 PM Zoom

 

Contest Level Contest Date Contest Time Dry Run Date & Time Zoom
Division E Sat, April 23, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Thu, April 21, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Area 51/54 Sat, March 19, 2022 11:30 AM Login
Noon Start
Thu, March 17, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Area 52/53 Sat, March 19, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Fri, March 18, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Area 53/52 Sat, March 19, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Fri, March 18, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Area 54/51 Sat, March 19, 2022 11:30 AM Login
Noon Start
Thu, March 17, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom

 

Contest Level Contest Date Contest Time Dry Run Date & Time Zoom
Division F Sat, April 30, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Fri, April 29, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Area 61/62/63/54 Sun, April 10, 2022 2:00 PM Login
2:30 PM Start
Fri, April 8, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Agenda
Area 61/62/63/64 Sun, April 10, 2022 2:00 PM Login
2:30 PM Start
Fri, April 8, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Agenda
Area 61/62/63/64 Sun, April 10, 2022 2:00 PM Login
2:30 PM Start
Fri, April 8, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Agenda
Area 61/62/63/64 Sun, April 10, 2022 2:00 PM Login
2:30 PM Start
Fri, April 8, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Agenda

 

Contest Level Contest Date Contest Time Dry Run Date & Time Zoom
Division G Sat, April 9, 2022 8:30 AM Login
9:00 AM Start
Fri, April 8, 2022 – 7:00 PM Zoom
Area 71/ 72 Sat, April 2, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Fri, April 1, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Area 72/ 71 Sat, April 2, 2022  12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Fri, April 1, 2022 – 6:30 PM Zoom
Area 73/ 74 Sat, March 26, 2022 12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Friday, March 25, 2022 – 6:00 PM Zoom
Area 74/ 73 Sat, March 26, 2022  12:30 PM Login
1:00 PM Start
Friday, March 25, 2022 – 6:00 PM Zoom

“The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.”

© 2024 District 29 Toastmasters | All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top