Toastmasters Region 7 Virtual TLI in August

Toastmasters Region 7 Virtual TLI’s in August 

District 27
Saturday, August 13, 2022 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Click Here to Register
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Click Here to Register
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 7:00 – 10:00 PM Click Here to Register 

District 36
Sunday, August 21, 2022 2:00 – 6:00 PM Register Here
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 6:30 – 8:30 PM Register Here 

District 38
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 7:00 – 8:30 PM Zoom Registration
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:30 – 8:00 PM Zoom Registration
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Noon – 1:00 PM Zoom Registration 
Monday, August 15, 2022 7:00 – 8:30 PM Zoom Registration 
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6:30 – 8:00 PM Zoom Registration 
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 7:00 – 8:30 PM Zoom Registration 
Saturday, August 27, 2022 9:00 – 10:30 AM Zoom Registration 

District 58
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:00 – 8:00 PM Zoom Registration
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6:30 – 7:45 PM Zoom Registration
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:00 – 8:00 PM Zoom Registration 

District 117
Several throughout August.  Info for each is found on the D-117 Calendar 

Leave a Reply

© 2022 District 29 Toastmasters | All Rights Reserved.